Admins are able to create, inactivate and restore users from Enzyme. Admins have the permission level of a Quality Owner. 

Video: Create New Users

Note: This video was created using V1.23.6. Enzyme is updated weekly so some elements may change. 

Create New Users

Click on User Admin under User Settings. 

You will see the User Admin screen. You will see three tabs: Users, Roles and Org Chart.

Create A New User

Click on the Users tab. Here you can see the current users and those that are inactive. 

Click on +Create User to open a new window.

Enter the following:

Hit Save to return to the User Admin screen to see the new user that was just added. 

Once a User has been created in Enzyme, they cannot be permanently deleted because their identity must be maintained for the audit trail. 

However, a user can be made inactive if they no longer need to approve any items in Enzyme. 

Next: Once you have created a user, you also may need to add them to a role. For each user (either in a role or as an individual) you will also have to set their Approval Settings

If you have any questions, you can reach us through the in-app chat or email us at support@enzyme.com. 

Did this answer your question?