Once an Admin has created a user, they can edit the user's information or Inactivate them. Users cannot be permanently deleted because an audit trial has to be maintained.
Video: Edit and/or Inactivate Users
Note: This video was created using V1.23.6. Enzyme is updated weekly so some elements may change.
Edit or Inactivate Users
In User Settings, click on the User Admin.
In the Users tab, scroll down to the user you are interested in and click Edit.
Edit User Information
This will open up a new window where you can edit the user’s information or reset their password.
You can edit the user’s name, email, job title and permission level. You can also edit anyone they manage. By setting the people they manage, the user can assign them training. This will also be reflected in the org chart.
Inactivate a User
To Inactivate the user, in the Edit User page click on the Inactivate User button.
You will see a pop-up asking you to confirm that you want to inactivate this user. If you click ok, this user will now be inactive and no longer able to access Enzyme.
Their name will be shown under the Inactive Users section on the User Admin page.
If you have any questions, you can reach us through the in-app chat or email us at email@example.com.