Admins can access training for all the user in their company under the Company Training Status tab in the Training Module. This includes ad-hoc training as well as recurring training.
Admins can toggle between the matrix and list view.
In the matrix view, an Admin may hover the cursor over a past due training and mark it complete if the training was conducted offline. Click on the ‘-’ to clear any training assignment from a user.
Note: This will not remove any previously-completed (passed or failed) training records under the user’s My Training Record tab.
In the Recurring Training Tab admins can see specifically the training plans that have been created.
If you have any questions, you can reach us through the chat or email us at email@example.com.