Quality Owners can restore users that were made inactive.  

Video: Restore Inactive Users

Note: This video was created using V1.23.6. Enzyme is updated weekly so some elements may change. 

Restore Inactive Users

From User Settings, click on the User Admin

On the User Admin page, scroll down to Inactive Users and click on Restore for the user you are interested in. 

The user will be added back to the active users list. 

Once you restore a user, they will automatically be set to the Viewer permission level as default. Admins can them change their permission level if needed by editing the user's profile. 

If you have any questions, you can reach us through the chat or email us at support@enzyme.com. 

Did this answer your question?