Access the Document Control module under Process in the Navigation bar.
In the Document Control module you can view all the documents and folders for a product.
The Obsolete folder is provided by default and holds documents that have been deleted. The Obsolete folder cannot be renamed or deleted.
Users with the permission level of a Quality Owner (Admins) can create, edit, delete folders.
If you have any questions, you can reach us through the in-app chat or email us at email@example.com.