Once training has been assigned, Admins can view and edit the training. 

Access Training under the Process tab in the Navbar.

In the Company Training Status view the training matrix for all the training that has been assigned. 

The filter feature (All Users and All Statuses) filters the matrix based on the selection. 

In the matrix view, hover the cursor over a past due training and mark it complete if the training was conducted offline. Click on the ‘-’ to clear any training assignment from a user. 

Note: This will not remove any previously-completed (passed or failed) training records under the user’s My Training Record tab.

When the Matrix View toggle is OFF, all trainings are listed in a list view. 


To edit recurring training, click on the Recurring Training tab. Hover over it in the matrix and click on the pencil icon and '-' to delete. We recommend editing the training rather than deleting it.    

If you made edits to the training, once updates are complete, click on Update Recurring Training to save changes. 

If you have any questions, you can reach us through the chat or email us at support@enzyme.com. 

Did this answer your question?