Admins (who have the permission level of a Quality Owner) can pause a user's training when needed.
Note: This video was created using V1.25.2. Enzyme is updated weekly so some elements may change.
Click on User Admin under User Settings.
You will see three tabs: Users, Roles and Org Chart.
Select the Users tab and then Edit the user in which you are interested.
You will be able to see the user's profile information.
Check the box to pause their training. Be sure to Save your changes. This user will no longer receive any training assignments.
When needed, if you uncheck the box (and save the change), the user will be assigned all the training that was given to them as a manual training assignment or as part of a role.
If you have any questions, you can reach us through the in-app chat or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.